Aengus Moorehead

Sports Writer

After leaving his native Ireland for the Northeastern part of the US at a young age, Aengus Moorehead became fascinated by the multitude of sports this part of the country had to offer. While enjoying playing most of them as a lad, his interest shifted toward the analysis and strategic minutiae each sports provided. The Massachusetts resident started his career as a freelance writer covering a collection of sports subjects ranging from in-depth individual stories to situational breakdowns of the many sports he covers and has been doing so now, for more than 25 years.

Expert Free Picks

Aengus Moorehead - Monday, January 24, 2022
FREE PLAY on Arizona State +12 (-110) @ USC (#16)

All Daily Free Picks Here!
Straight Bet | Totals O/U | 2 Team Parlay | BIG Favorites
Teaser Pick | Sweetheart Teaser | Upset & Underdog
Vegas Dave Picks | Prop Bets | 1st Half Bets
Aengus Moorehead Picks | Liev Jackson Picks

NFL Football Game Odds
1st Wager will never be a Losing Bet at MyBookie.
mybookie.ag
NBA Betting Odds
Receive a 50% Welcome Bonus up to $250.
bovada.lv

Aengus Moorehead Free Picks Archives

Aengus Moorehead - Sunday, January 23, 2022
FREE PLAY on Buffalo Bills @ Kansas City Chiefs -1 (-115)

Aengus Moorehead - Saturday, January 22, 2022
FREE PLAY on San Francisco 49ers @ Green Bay Packers -5 (-115)

Aengus Moorehead - Friday, January 21, 2022
FREE PLAY on Brooklyn Nets -1 (-110) @ San Antonio Spurs

Aengus Moorehead - Thursday, January 20, 2022
FREE PLAY on Purdue Boilermakers (#4) -3 (-110) @ Indiana Hoosiers

Aengus Moorehead - Wednesday, January 19, 2022
FREE PLAY on Oklahoma City Thunder @ San Antonio Spurs -7 (-110)

Aengus Moorehead - Tuesday, January 18, 2022
FREE PLAY on Baylor (#5) @ West Virginia +6 (-105)

Aengus Moorehead - Monday, January 17, 2022
FREE PLAY on Arizona Cardinals @ Los Angeles Rams -3 (-110)

Aengus Moorehead - Sunday, January 16, 2022
FREE PLAY on Pittsburgh Steelers @ Kansas City Chiefs -12 (-110)

Aengus Moorehead - Saturday, January 15, 2022
FREE PLAY on New England Patriots @ Buffalo Bills -5 (-110)

Aengus Moorehead - Friday, January 14, 2022
FREE PLAY on Michigan @ Illinois (#25) -9 (-110)

Aengus Moorehead - Thursday, January 13, 2022
FREE PLAY on Colorado +15 (-110) @ Arizona (#6)

Aengus Moorehead - Wednesday, January 12, 2022
FREE PLAY on Minnesota @ Michigan State (#10) -11 (-110)

Aengus Moorehead - Tuesday, January 11, 2022
FREE PLAY on South Carolina @ Tennessee (#22) -15 (-110)

Aengus Moorehead - Monday, January 10, 2022
FREE PLAY on Georgia (#3) vs Alabama (#1) +2½ (+100)

Aengus Moorehead - Sunday, January 9, 2022
FREE PLAY on Pittsburgh Steelers @ Baltimore Ravens -3½ (+100)

Aengus Moorehead - Saturday, January 8, 2022
FREE PLAY on Dallas Cowboys -4 (-115) @ Philadelphia Eagles

Aengus Moorehead - Friday, January 7, 2022
FREE PLAY on Xavier (#22) @ Butler +6 (-105)

Aengus Moorehead - Thursday, January 6, 2022
FREE PLAY on Ohio State (#13) +3 (-110) @ Indiana

Aengus Moorehead - Wednesday, January 5, 2022
FREE PLAY on Creighton @ Villanova (#19) -10 (-110)

Aengus Moorehead - Tuesday, January 4, 2022
FREE PLAY on Auburn (#9) @ South Carolina +9 (-110)

Aengus Moorehead - Monday, January 3, 2022
FREE PLAY on Cleveland Browns +3 (-120) @ Pittsburgh Steelers

Aengus Moorehead - Sunday, January 2, 2022
FREE PLAY on Houston Texans +13 (-110) @ San Francisco 49ers

Aengus Moorehead - Saturday, January 1, 2022
FREE PLAY on Oklahoma State (#9) @ Notre Dame (#5) +1 (-115)

Aengus Moorehead - Friday, December 31, 2021
FREE PLAY on Cincinnati (#4) +14 (-115) @ Alabama (#1)

Aengus Moorehead - Thursday, December 30, 2021
FREE PLAY on Golden State Warriors -5 (-110) @ Denver Nuggets

Aengus Moorehead - Wednesday, December 29, 2021
FREE PLAY on Los Angeles Lakers @ Memphis Grizzlies -6 (-110)

Aengus Moorehead - Tuesday, December 28, 2021
FREE PLAY on Cleveland Cavaliers -4 (-110) vs New Orleans Pelicans

Aengus Moorehead - Monday, December 27, 2021
FREE PLAY on Memphis Grizzlies +8 (-110) @ Phoenix Suns

Aengus Moorehead - Sunday, December 26, 2021
FREE PLAY on Los Angeles Chargers -11 (-110) @ Houston Texans

Aengus Moorehead - Saturday, December 25, 2021
FREE PLAY on Indianapolis Colts +2 (-115) @ Arizona Cardinals

Aengus Moorehead - Thursday, December 23, 2021
FREE PLAY on San Francisco 49ers -3 (-115) vs Tennessee Titans

Aengus Moorehead - Wednesday, December 22, 2021
FREE PLAY on Arizona (#6) at Tennessee (#19) -2 (-110)

Aengus Moorehead - Tuesday, December 21, 2021
FREE PLAY on Washington Football Team +6 (-105) vs Philadelphia Eagles

Aengus Moorehead - Monday, December 20, 2021
FREE PLAY on Minnesota Vikings -6 (-110) vs Chicago Bears

Aengus Moorehead - Sunday, December 19, 2021
FREE PLAY on Dallas Cowboys -11 (-115) vs New York Giants

Aengus Moorehead - Saturday, December 18, 2021
FREE PLAY on New England Patriots +105 vs Indianapolis Colts

Aengus Moorehead - Friday, December 17, 2021
FREE PLAY on Memphis Grizzlies -5 (-110) vs Sacramento Kings

Aengus Moorehead - Thursday, December 16, 2021
FREE PLAY on Kansas City Chiefs vs Los Angeles Chargers Over 52 (-110)

Aengus Moorehead - Wednesday, December 15, 2021
FREE PLAY on Indiana Pacers @ Milwaukee Bucks +2 (-110)

Aengus Moorehead - Tuesday, December 14, 2021
FREE PLAY on Arizona State @ Creighton -7 (-115)

Aengus Moorehead - Monday, December 13, 2021
FREE PLAY on Los Angeles Rams @ Arizona Cardinals -2 (-115)

Aengus Moorehead - Sunday, December 12, 2021
FREE PLAY on Buffalo Bills +3 (-105) @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Aengus Moorehead - Saturday, December 11, 2021
FREE PLAY on Golden State Warriors -3 (-110) @ Philadelphia 76ers

Aengus Moorehead - Friday, December 10, 2021
FREE PLAY on Boston Celtics @ Phoenix Suns -5 (-105)

Aengus Moorehead - Thursday, December 9, 2021
FREE PLAY on Pittsburgh Steelers +3 (+100) @ Minnesota Vikings

Aengus Moorehead - Wednesday, December 8, 2021
FREE PLAY on Chicago Bulls +3 (-110) @ Cleveland Cavaliers

Aengus Moorehead - Tuesday, December 7, 2021
FREE PLAY on New York Knicks @ San Antonio Spurs +2 (-110)

Aengus Moorehead - Monday, December 6, 2021
FREE PLAY on New England Patriots @ Buffalo Bills -3 (+100)

Aengus Moorehead - Sunday, December 5, 2021
FREE PLAY on Minnesota Vikings @ Detroit Lions +7 (-110)

Aengus Moorehead - Saturday, December 4, 2021
FREE PLAY on Georgia (#1) @ Alabama (#3) +6 (-110)

Aengus Moorehead - Friday, December 3, 2021
FREE PLAY on Oregon (#10) @ Utah (#17) -2 (-110)

Aengus Moorehead - Thursday, December 2, 2021
FREE PLAY on Dallas Cowboys -6 (-110) @ New Orleans Saints

Aengus Moorehead - Wednesday, December 1, 2021
FREE PLAY on Cleveland Cavaliers @ Miami Heat -4 (-110)

Aengus Moorehead - Tuesday, November 30, 2021
FREE PLAY on Memphis Grizzlies +3 @ Toronto Raptors

Aengus Moorehead - Monday, November 29, 2021
FREE PLAY on Seattle Seahawks -1 (-110) @ Washington Football Team

Aengus Moorehead - Sunday, November 28, 2021
FREE PLAY on New York Jets +2 (-110) @ Houston Texans

Aengus Moorehead - Saturday, November 27, 2021
FREE PLAY on Notre Dame (#6) -20 (-115) @ Stanford

Aengus Moorehead - Friday, November 26, 2021
FREE PLAY on Portland Trail Blazers @ Golden State Warriors -6 (-110)

Aengus Moorehead - Thursday, November 25, 2021
FREE PLAY on Buffalo Bills -6 (-110) @ New Orleans Saints

Aengus Moorehead - Wednesday, November 24, 2021
FREE PLAY on Washington Wizards -4 (-110) @ New Orleans Pelicans

Aengus Moorehead - Tuesday, November 23, 2021
FREE PLAY on Miami Heat -10 (-115) @ Detroit Pistons

Aengus Moorehead - Monday, November 22, 2021
FREE PLAY on New York Giants +11 (-110) @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Aengus Moorehead - Sunday, November 21, 2021
FREE PLAY on Cincinnati Bengals @ Las Vegas Raiders -5 (-110)

Aengus Moorehead - Saturday, November 20, 2021
FREE PLAY on Georgia Tech @ Notre Dame (#8) -18 (-105)

Aengus Moorehead - Friday, November 19, 2021
FREE PLAY on San Diego State (#19) -11 (-110) @ UNLV

Aengus Moorehead - Thursday, November 18, 2021
FREE PLAY on Louisville -20 (-110) @ Duke

Aengus Moorehead - Wednesday, November 17, 2021
FREE PLAY on Dallas Mavericks +8 (-110) @ Phoenix Suns

Aengus Moorehead - Tuesday, November 16, 2021
FREE PLAY on Golden State Warriors +3 (-110) @ Brooklyn Nets

Aengus Moorehead - Monday, November 15, 2021
FREE PLAY on Los Angeles Rams -3 (-115) @ San Francisco 49ers

Aengus Moorehead - Sunday, November 14, 2021
FREE PLAY on Kansas City Chiefs -2 (-120) @ Las Vegas Raiders

Aengus Moorehead - Saturday, November 13, 2021
FREE PLAY on Oklahoma (#8) -4 (-110) @ Baylor (#13)

Aengus Moorehead - Friday, November 12, 2021
FREE PLAY on Cincinnati (#5) @ South Florida +23 (-110)

Aengus Moorehead - Thursday, November 11, 2021
FREE PLAY on Indiana Pacers @ Utah Jazz -10 (-110)

Aengus Moorehead - Wednesday, November 10, 2021
FREE PLAY on Dallas Mavericks @ Chicago Bulls -3 (-115)

Aengus Moorehead - Tuesday, November 9, 2021
FREE PLAY on Kentucky (#10) @ Duke (#9) -2 (-110)

Aengus Moorehead - Monday, November 8, 2021
FREE PLAY on Chicago Bears +7 (-110) @ Pittsburgh Steelers

Aengus Moorehead - Sunday, November 7, 2021
FREE PLAY on Tennessee Titans @ Los Angeles Rams -7 (-105)

Aengus Moorehead - Saturday, November 6, 2021
FREE PLAY on Navy @ Notre Dame (#10) -21 (-105)

Aengus Moorehead - Friday, November 5, 2021
FREE PLAY on Utah -10 (-110) @ Stanford

Aengus Moorehead - Thursday, November 4, 2021
FREE PLAY on New York Jets @ Indianapolis Colts -10 (-110)

Aengus Moorehead - Wednesday, November 3, 2021
FREE PLAY on Toronto Raptors @ Washington Wizards -3 (-110)

Aengus Moorehead - Tuesday, November 2, 2021
FREE PLAY on Atlanta Braves @ Houston Astros -135

Aengus Moorehead - Monday, November 1, 2021
FREE PLAY on New York Giants @ Kansas City Chiefs Over 52 (-110)

NFL Football Game Odds
1st Wager will never be a Losing Bet at MyBookie.
mybookie.ag
NBA Betting Odds
Receive a 50% Welcome Bonus up to $250.
bovada.lv

Latest Sports Articles Written