2021 MLB Baseball Odds & Player Prop Bets

Today's MLB Baseball Odds & Props

MLB Sunday, April 18, 2021 - Player Props

MLB Monday, April 19, 2021 - Player Props

PGA Golf Odds & Props
Receive a 50% Welcome Bonus up to $250.
bovada.lv
Kentucky Derby Odds
1st Wager will never be a Losing Bet at MyBookie.
mybookie.ag

MLB Baseball Daily Props Archives

MLB Saturday, April 17, 2021 - Player Props

MLB Friday, April 16, 2021 - Player Props

MLB Thursday, April 15, 2021 - Player Props

MLB Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - Player Props

MLB Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - Player Props

MLB Monday, April 12, 2021 - Player Props

MLB Sunday, April 11, 2021 - Player Props

MLB Saturday, April 10, 2021 - Player Props

MLB Friday, April 9, 2021 - Player Props

MLB Thursday, April 8, 2021 - Player Props

MLB Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - Player Props

MLB Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - Player Props

MLB Monday, April 5, 2021 - Player Props

MLB Sunday, April 4, 2021 - Player Props

MLB Saturday, April 3, 2021 - Player Props

MLB Friday, April 2, 2021 - Player Props

MLB Thursday, April 1, 2021 - Player Props

MLB Postseason 2020

Bet on the MLB Baseball Player Props at Bovada Sportsbook.

PGA Golf Odds & Props
Receive a 50% Welcome Bonus up to $250.
bovada.lv
Kentucky Derby Odds
1st Wager will never be a Losing Bet at MyBookie.
mybookie.ag