2020-21 NBA Basketball Odds & Player Prop Bets

Today's NBA Basketball Odds & Props

NBA Saturday, April 17, 2021 - Player Props

NBA Sunday, April 18, 2021 - Player Props

Kentucky Derby Odds
Receive a 50% Welcome Bonus up to $250.
bovada.lv
NASCAR Racing Odds
Receive a 50% Welcome Bonus up to $250.
bovada.lv

NBA Basketball Daily Props Archives

NBA Friday, April 16, 2021 - Player Props

NBA Thursday, April 15, 2021 - Player Props

NBA Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - Player Props

NBA Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - Player Props

NBA Monday, April 12, 2021 - Player Props

NBA Sunday, April 11, 2021 - Player Props

NBA Saturday, April 10, 2021 - Player Props

NBA Friday, April 9, 2021 - Player Props

NBA Thursday, April 8, 2021 - Player Props

NBA Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - Player Props

NBA Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - Player Props

NBA Monday, April 5, 2021 - Player Props

NBA Sunday, April 4, 2021 - Player Props

NBA Saturday, April 3, 2021 - Player Props

NBA Friday, April 2, 2021 - Player Props

NBA Thursday, April 1, 2021 - Player Props

NBA Basketball Daily Props - March 2021 Archives

NBA Basketball Daily Props - February 2021 Archives

NBA Basketball Daily Props - January 2021 Archives

NBA Basketball Daily Props - December 2020 Archives

NBA Basketball Daily Props - NBA Preseason 2020 Archives

 

Bet on the NBA Basketball Daily Props at Bovada Sportsbook.

Kentucky Derby Odds
Receive a 50% Welcome Bonus up to $250.
bovada.lv
NASCAR Racing Odds
Receive a 50% Welcome Bonus up to $250.
bovada.lv